Card Carrying with the Card Caddy

Board Gaming For the Win

Most of my reviews are done on games already out or soon to be available by publishers or ones that are Kickstarter projects. But every now & then I’ll receive a product in the mail to review.

This particular review is all about a cool little product I received about a week ago.  It is a interesting little deck box from Chris Nichols called the Card Caddy. It is made of a hard durable plastic. So I thought I would put it to some tests.

The first test I put it through was a weight test. I placed it on the ground a stood on it. Now I weigh somewhere between 175 & 180 pounds so it had a bit of pressure on it. The only thing the box did was bend a little. No visible damage to the deck box.

Test number two was to see how durable the…

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

